AFFILIATE MEMBERS
No
Affiliate Members
Tel / Fax No.
Contact Person
1
Ace Greencemts Venture (M) Sdn Bhd
No.39-3, Jalan USJ 1/1B,
Regalia Business Centre,
USJ 1, 47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor
603 8600 1086
603 8600 1087
603 8600 1088
603 8600 1085 (F)
603 8011 7784 (F)
Mr. Sukumar Kupusamy
016 226 7060 / 012 920 1600
sukumar@acegreencemt.com
2
BASF (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
No 2, Jalan U8/87, Section U8,
Bukit Jelutong,
40000 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.
603 5628 3888
603 5628 3756 (F)
603 5628 3777 (F)

603 5628 3820
En. Rosli Idris 012 371 8933
rosli.idris@basf.com
Mr. Alex Yap 017 671 5243
3
Batch Technologies Sdn Bhd
PTD 43276 Jalan Seelong PO Box 32
81400 Senai
Johor, Malaysia
Tel : 07-5993617
Fax : 07- 5992753
Mr Lim Tau Yee ( lim.tauyee@batchtec.com.my) mobile 0127726999
Mr Tan Wey Kun (weykun@batchtec.com.my ) mobile 0125770899
Cik Fatmaliza (fatmaliza@batchtec.com.my )
4
BCS (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
B-5-2, Block B,Sunway Giza,
Jalan PJU 5 /14,
Kota Damansara,
47800 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan
603 6141 8400
603 6141 6400 (F)
Mr. JC Tan (Tan Joo Chye) 012 470 2000
jctan@purelogic.com.my

Evelyn Teh 012 405 3388
ccevelyn@purelogic.com.my
5
Elkem Singapore Materials Pte Ltd
87 Beach Road
# 04-02 Chye Sing Building
Singapore 189695
Tel : +65 6671 0510
Ms Ting Siew Sin (siewsin.ting@elkem.com )
Mobile : 60 16 218 3985
6
Estop Sdn Bhd
No. 18, Jalan Utas 15/7,
Seksyen 15, 40200 Shah Alam,
Selangor D E
603 5510 8810
693 5518 8202 (F)
Mr. Marcus Lim 016 212 1711
marcus.lim@estop-group.com
Mr. Kelvin Lee 010 264 6960
Kelvin.lee@estop-group.com
7
Fosroc Sdn Bhd
No.8, Jalan Torompet,
33/8, Section 33,
40000 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan
603 5102 5660
603 5102 5668 (F)
8
GCP Applied Technologies (M) Sdn Bhd
No.7, Lorong CJ 1/1A,
Off Jalan Balakong,
43200 Cheras Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan
603 9074 6133
603 9074 7322 (F)
Mr. Lim Ee Yeong 019 333 7295
Ee-Yeong.Lim @gcpat.com

Mr. Tee Ah Heng 012 297 0650
ah-heng.tee@gcpat.com
Ms. Kong 019 388 9029
9
Gethi Engineering Sdn Bhd
11A, Jalan USJ 3/4G,
47600 Subang Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.
603 8024 5497
603 8024 5497 (F)
Mr. Pang King Soon 019 228 4686
pang@gethi.com.my
10
Jarom Angkut Sdn Bhd
15A, Jalan Anggerik Vanilla N31/N,
Section 31, Kota Kemuning,
40460 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.
603 5122 2928
603 5122 3919 (F)
11
Kumpulan Semesta Sdn Bhd
Tingkat 5, Bangunan Darul Ehsan,
No 3, Jalan Indah, Seksyen 14,
40000 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan
603 5518 7735
603 5518 7736 (F)
www.semesta.com.my
En. Abdul Rahman Bin Ishak
Chief Executive Office
abdulrahman@semesta.com.my
En. Mohd Nizam b Mohd Ishak
016 222 3187
mohdnizam@semesta.com.my
Puan Shaniza
PA to CEO
shaniza.abdulrani@yahoo.com
12
Mapei Malaysia Sdn Bhd
03A-10, Block 03A,
Dana 1 Commercial Centre,
Jalan PJU 1A/46
47301 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor D E Malaysia
03 7842 9989
03 7842 9880
mapei@mapei.com.my
Mr. Tommaso Truant 012 420 5766
t.truant@mapei.it

Mr. Sam Sum 012 294 1965
skc.sum@mapei.com.my
13
MC Bauchemie (Malaysia) SB
Lot S113, 2nd Floor, Centrepoint
No. 3, Lebuh Bandar Utama
Bandar Utama,
47800 Petaling jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan.
603 7728 1233
603 7728 6833 (F)
14
Mestre Engineering & Trading Sdn Bhd
Suite 306, GF-16,
Waterfront @ Park City,
No. 5, Persiaran Residen, Desa Parkcity, 52200 Kuala Lumpur
603 2727 7288
603 2727 7299 (F)
Dato’ Michael Ooi 012 321 5510
Mestre228@gmail.com
15
MHW Industrial Automation Sdn Bhd
No. 14, Jalan Apollo CH/U5,
Bandar Pinggiran Subang,
Section U5,
40150 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.
603 7847 6830
603 7847 6827 (F)
Mr. Seu Kim Seng 012 320 2172
seu@mhw.com.my
16
Nisham Electrical & Construction Sdn Bhd
No. 4, Jalan Abdullah, Off Jalan Bangsar, 59000 Kuala Lumpur.
603 2284 0722
603 2284 0719 (F)
Mr. P.K. Sunthar 012 308 0282
nishamelect@gmail.com
pks_nisham@hotmail.com
17
NL Scientific Instruments Sdn Bhd,
No. 16, Lorong Sungai Puloh 1A/KU6,
Taman Teknologi Gemilang,
Kawasan Perindustrian Sungai Puloh,
42100 Klang, Selangor D E
603 3884 6088
1700 810 461 (F)
Mr. Chua Boon Piew 012 389 0202
chua@nl-test.com

sales@nl-test.com
Website: www.nlscientific.com
18
Premier Structure Sdn Bhd
Lot 6 Jalan BRP 9/1C Bukit Rahman Putra Industrial Park
47000 Sg Buloh,
Selangor Darul Ehsan
603 6148 2828
603 6142 8228 (F)
19
Real Point Sdn Bhd
No 2, Jalan Intan
Phase NU3A1
Nilai Utama Enterprise Park
71800 Nilai
Negeri Sembilan
+606 797 1633
+606 797 6833 (F)
Mr. David Loo 016 216 8365
Mr. Wong Choong Meng 012 276 9778
wongcm66@gmail.com
Mr. Chris Yong 016 227 6226
Ms Elaine Wong 016 330 4224
Realpoint233@gmail.com
20
Scancem Materials Sdn Bhd
Plaza Dwitasik, A4-9, 4th Floor,
Blok A, Jalan 5/106, Bandar Sri Permaisuri,
Wilayah Persekutuan, 56000
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
603 9171 2110
603 9171 5110 (F)
Joseph Khoo 012 225 6872
jkhoo@scancemmaterials.com
info@scancemmaterials.com Mr. Toni Loo 012 660 2221
toni@scancemmaterials.com
21
Sg Rambai Angkut Sdn Bhd
No.32, Jalan Jasmin 6 / KS 6,
Bandar Botanic
41200 Klang
Selangor.Darul Ehsan.
603 3322 1502
603 3322 1503
603 3322 1505 (F)
Ms. Choo
Dato’ Tan Chin Huat 012 375 2959
Dato’ Tan Soon Seng 012 221 1363
soonseng.tan@sra.com.my
Website: http://www.sra.com.my
Kelly Tan 016 660 3085
kelly@sra.com.my
22
Sika Kimia Sdn Bhd
Lot 689, Nilai Industrial Estate,
71800 Nilai,
Negeri Sembilan.
606 799 1762
606 799 1980 (F)
Mr. Chuah Eng Seong 017 877 2312
chuah.engseong@my.sika.com

Ms. Kim Yong Lan
yong.kimlan@my.sika.com
23
Sime Darby Industrial Sdn Bhd
1, Jalan Puchong,
Taman Perindustrian Puchong Utama,
47100 Puchong, Selangor D E
603 8068 8000
603 8068 8100 (F)
Mr. Lee Eam Hooi 012 377 7297
Lee.eam.hooi.@simedarby.com
24
SPM Concrete Equipment (M) Sdn Bhd
No. 33, Jalan PU 9/1, Puchong Utama,
47100 Puchong, Selangor.
603 8051 8263
603 8051 8692 (F)
Mr. Wong Hou Kit 012 393 6383
spmconcretepump@gmail.com
Website: www.spmce.com.my
25
Sunway Enterprise (1988) Sdn Bhd
Lot 528 Persiaran Subang Permai
Sungai Penanga Industrial Park USJ 1
47600 Subang Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Tel : 03-8019288
Fax : 03-80219280
Mr Steven KB Lim (stevenlkb@sunway.com.my)
mobile : 012-3661166
26
TCIM Sdn Bhd
Lot 9, Jalan Delima 1/1,
Subang Hi Tech Industrial Park,
40000 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan
603 5621 1798
603 5633 1040 (F)
Mr. Steven K B Lim 012 366 1166
kblim@warisantc.com
Mr. Kings Beh 012 371 8800
kings.beh@warisantc.com
27
Transcendent Heavy Machinery Sdn Bhd
No. 41-2, Jalan 3/33A, Batu 7,
Off Jalan Kepong, Kepong,
52100 Kuala Lumpur.
603 6277 7776
603 6276 9628
603 6276 6588 (F)
Attn: Ms Chong
Mr. Law Hing Joo 012 379 8060
thmsie@gmail.com
28
UMS Corporation Sdn Bhd
No. 2, Jalan Segambut Pusat,
Segambut,
51200 Kuala Lumpur.
603 6258 7211
603 6251 1644 (F)/
603 6252 2112 (F)
Mr. Ng Seng Ling 012 238 3661
sengling@gmail.com
Sec: Ms Alice Lee
alice.lee@umsh.com
umscorp@umsh.com
29
Unit Test Scientific Sdn Bhd
The Highway Centre,
27, 3rd Floor, Jalan 51/205,
46050 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.
603 7781 7585
603 7781 7586 (F)
Mr. Jeffrey Ip 012 3045 115
Sec Ms. Purple
unittest@streamyx.com
30
WAM Bulk Solid Handling (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
No.5, Jalan Astaka U8/84A
Seksyen U8, Bukit Jelutong Industrial Park,
40100 Shah Alam, Selangor DE
Malaysia
603 7734 0456
603 7859 0456 (F)
Mr. Luca Gavello 013 678 0565
Luca.gavello@wamgroup.com

Web : http://www.wamgroup.com
31
Winshire Corporation Sdn Bhd
A-2-6, Plaza 2A
Jalan Wan Kadir 3
Taman Tun Dr. Ismail
60000 Kuala Lumpur
603 7980 0729
018 620 8368 (F)
Mr. Ng Chin Goh 012 317 2618
Mr. Vincent Hoo 012 382 6530
vincenthoolj@hotmail.com
Jennifer Gan
Winshire368@gmail.com
32
Jutafa Auto Sdn Bhd
No 70 , Jalan Sg. Rasau E32/E,
Berjaya Park Seksyen 32,
40460 Shah Alam
Selangor D.E
03-5525 1503
Michael Chan 016 6203240
michael@wantruck.com
33
ZF Sales and Service (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
No 2 & 3, Lorong Teknologi B,
Nouvelle Industrial Park, Kota
Damansara
47810 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia.
03-61406058
Mr. Andrew Yeo
andrew.yeo@zf.com
Mr. Tham Ri Sheng
risheng.tham@zf.com
 
 
Copyright (c) 2013 by National Ready-Mixed Concrete Association of Malaysia All rights reserved. Powered by YCSOFT.